HOME    |    ABOUT    |    BANDS    |    COLOR GUARD    |    CALENDAR    |    FORMS    |    FUNDRAISING

PRESIDENT

Dan & Becky Chavarria                      h - (210) 344‐0620

Dan Chavarria                                     c  - (210) 663-5245                  chavarria2@peoplepc.com

1st VP.Co-Chairs - CONCESSIONS

David Salinas                                    c - (210) 625‐1918                david.salinas@wnco.com

Lori Salinas                                       c - (210) 264‐3826            lorisalinas61@hotmail.com

 

Mary Vara                                       c - (210) 473-0419                mary_vara@att.net

2nd VP.Co-Chairs - CORPORATE FUNDRAISING

Tiffany Vela                                       c - (210) 875‐9176                     Tcgvela@hotmail.com

 

Karen Shute                                      c - (210) 421-4464             kmarvelshute@gmail.com

Tom Shute                                         c - (210) 367-0315

3rd VP.Co-Chairs - STUDENT FUNDRAISING

Kristi Stults                                   c-  (210) 782-7859                       kstults1@gmail.com

Amy Munos                                 c- (210) 748-9180                amy.munos@yahoo.com

4th VP.Co-Chairs - CHAPERONES

Shari and Karl Killebrew                    c - (210) 705-4315                     Kabrewskifam@aol.com

 

Cindy Dominguez                               c - (210) 842-1504           cdominguez@nixhealth.com

Carlos Dominguez                              c - (210) 355-7699           carlos@amormeus.org

5th VP.Co-Chairs -EQUIPMENT & CREW

Kevin Davis                                 c - (210) 863-1432                    kdavis@securelogix.com

                                                      h -  (210) 479‐0131

5th VP.Co-Chairs - GUARD MOMS

Venessa Hoppes                             c-  (210) 722-7639                 vhoppes@satx.rr.com

                                                           o - (210) 545‐0727

SECRETARY

Becky Bayless                           c -  (210) 240-8178              pe4evr@yahoo.com

TREASURER & POINTS

Kandice Gates                                c-  (770) 316-6262                  kandicelgates@gmail.com

Jeff  Jackson                                      c- (210) 216-0852               jbj@ssacpa.com

WINSTON CHURCHILL CHARGER BAND PARENTS ASSOCIATION OFFICERS  2015-2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mattress Sale - Saturday, February, 25th

8 - 5pm - Band Hall

 

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

 

Check with your friendly Band Board Member

 

 

Be an active member of the WC Marching Band Program.  Come to our BPA monthly meetings to get information, volunteer, and learn about fundraising opportunities.

Solo and Ensemble

Saturday, February 25th

Madison HS

WGI SA

Saturday, February 25th

Wagner HS

More Information

Check Calendars

UPCOMING EVENTS

THINGS TO REMEMBER

GALLERY

 

 

OUR SPONSORS

© 2017 Winston Churchill High School Band  |  12049 Blanco, Rd. San Antonio, Texas 78216  |   210-356-0000   |   Fax 210-442-0879   |     webmaster@churchillchargerband.com    |    All Rights Reserved